Second Harvest of South Georgia

Second Harvest South Georgia Food Bank

Service Area

The following is a map of Second Harvest of South Georgia’s 26 county service area with the locations of our branches indicated.

Counties in our service area including:

Atkinson County
Baker County
Ben Hill County
Berrien County
Brooks County
Clinch County
Coffee County

Colquitt County
Cook County
Crisp County
Decatur County
Early County
Echols County
Grady County

Irwin County
Lanier County
Lowndes County
Miller County
Mitchell County
Seminole County
Sumter County

Thomas County
Tift County
Turner County
Ware County
Worth County

For contact information for each of our branches, please click the Visit link at the bottom of this page.

If your area is not included in our region, visit Feeding America’s Find a Food Bank page.

Search Our Site

Email Update Sign Up

Please enable JavaScript in your browser to complete this form.
Scroll to Top